Jack Garratt: Phase (Standard CD)

Phase (Standard CD)

Jack Garratt

  • US $16.00  

  • Release Date 19 February 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

'Phase', the debut album from Jack Garratt, was released by Island Records on 19th February 2016. This standard version of the album includes 12 tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Coalesce (Synesthesia Pt II)
  2. Breathe Life
  3. Far Cry
  4. Weathered
  5. Worry
  6. The Love You're Given
  7. I Know All What I Do
  8. Surprise Yourself
  9. Chemical
  10. Fire
  11. Synesthesia Pt III
  12. My House Is Your Home